

CAP CABINET ELECTED

OFFICE BEARERS OF CAP (2015-2018)

The Annual CAP Meeting was held at Institute of Dairy Sciences, Faculty of Animal Husbandry, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad (UAF) on May 30, 2015 in Old Senate Hall. The following Office Bearers were elected for next three years (2015-18).

Post	Office Bearers
Patron	Prof DDr Jamial Dhanani
President	Dr Muhammad Younas
Vice President	Dr Anas Sarwar Qureshi
General Secretary	Dr Asim Faraz
Joint Secretary	Dr Sohail A Khan (Bahawalpur)
Treasurer	Dr Muhammad Lateef
PRO	Rao Abdul Qadeer
Scientific Officer	Dr Nemat Ullah, PD LES Khizarabad
Farmer's Representative	Syed Noor Zaman Shah (Rakh Mahni)
Student Rep	Mr Adnan Khaliq (NIFS&T)
Student Rep	Dr Kashif Ishaq
Regional Representatives:	Nominees
Punjab	Dr Muhammad Ashraf Iqbal Mughal (Lahore)
PARC	Dr M Shahid Rafique
PARC	Dr M Shahid Rafique
PARC Sindh	Dr M Shahid Rafique Dr Pershotam Khatri (SAU, Tandojam)
PARC Sindh KPK	Dr M Shahid Rafique Dr Pershotam Khatri (SAU, Tandojam) Dr M Sohail Khan (UA, Peshawar)
PARC Sindh KPK Balochistan	Dr M Shahid Rafique Dr Pershotam Khatri (SAU, Tandojam) Dr M Sohail Khan (UA, Peshawar) Mr Sohrab Khan Buzdar
PARC Sindh KPK Balochistan NE, Balochistan Chaghai-Kharan NA's/AJK	Dr M Shahid Rafique Dr Pershotam Khatri (SAU, Tandojam) Dr M Sohail Khan (UA, Peshawar) Mr Sohrab Khan Buzdar Mr Mehrab Khan Mr Haji Umar M Hasni Dr Jamil Akbar Qazi (Rawalakot)
PARC Sindh KPK Balochistan NE, Balochistan Chaghai-Kharan	Dr M Shahid Rafique Dr Pershotam Khatri (SAU, Tandojam) Dr M Sohail Khan (UA, Peshawar) Mr Sohrab Khan Buzdar Mr Mehrab Khan Mr Haji Umar M Hasni
PARC Sindh KPK Balochistan NE, Balochistan Chaghai-Kharan NA's/AJK	Dr M Shahid Rafique Dr Pershotam Khatri (SAU, Tandojam) Dr M Sohail Khan (UA, Peshawar) Mr Sohrab Khan Buzdar Mr Mehrab Khan Mr Haji Umar M Hasni Dr Jamil Akbar Qazi (Rawalakot) Mr Imtiaz Lashari Dr Soona Kangrani
PARC Sindh KPK Balochistan NE, Balochistan Chaghai-Kharan NA's/AJK Member from Rohi	Dr M Shahid Rafique Dr Pershotam Khatri (SAU, Tandojam) Dr M Sohail Khan (UA, Peshawar) Mr Sohrab Khan Buzdar Mr Mehrab Khan Mr Haji Umar M Hasni Dr Jamil Akbar Qazi (Rawalakot) Mr Imtiaz Lashari

NB: Errors and Omissions are accepted.

Dr Muhammad Younas

Institute of Dairy Sciences, UAF

President CAP